ph: 512-477-1859 | fx: 512-477-3908 | email: sk@holdenarts.org | P.O. Box 49036 | Austin, TX 78765

2017-2018 Presenters

Below is the list of productions on the road in 2017-2018 and the correct company contact information for the marketing and technical advance of your engagement. Some of our companies have created website pages or Dropbox links for easy download of their materials. If you don't find the materials you need, please email the company contact directly.

The Gruffalo from Tall Stories

High res images and other marketing and technical materials for "The Gruffalo" are available for download on Tall Stories’ website. 

If you would like a High Res version of the book’s illustrated cover or if you need additional information, please contact both Lucy Wood and Charlotte Lund, the primary contacts for advancing all aspects of the tour.  You can reach them at:  lucy@tallstories.org.uk,  charlotte@tallstories.org.uk or by phone at 011-44-208-348-0080 (UK).

Go, Dog. Go! from Childsplay

High res images and other marketing and technical materials for “Go, Dog. Go!“  are available for download on Childsplay’s website.


For marketing questions or promotional needs, please contact Samantha Johnstone, Childsplay’s Marketing & Media Manager, at SJohnstone@childsplayaz.org or by phone at 480-921-5703.  

For technical questions, please contact Rachel Solis, Associate Production Manager. at rsolis@childsplayaz.org  or phone at 480-921-5722.

Shh! We Have a Plan from Cahoots NI

Many of the materials you may need are available through this dropbox link. 
 

For additional questions or needs, please email the company’s primary contact Matthew Bradley, Cahoots NI Operations Support Manager, or Emma Wilson, Cahoots NI’s Marking Contact. To reach them directly, please email: at: matthew@cahootsni.com & emma@cahootsni.com 

Morgan’s Journey from Robert Morgan

High Res images can be found in this Dropbox link: Click Here

Please feel free to use any copy describing his show found on our website,
or on his website: Click Here

How I Became a Pirate from Dallas Children's Theater

High res images and other marketing and technical materials for "How I Became a Pirate" should soon be available for download on DCT’s website.

For immediate marketing questions or needs, please contact Sally Fiorello, Dallas Children's Theater’s National Tour Director, as she will be your primary contact for advancing the tour. You can reach her at sally.fiorello@dct.org or by phone at

(214)-978-0110 ext 161.

David Gonzalez

High res images are best found on this website: Click Here 

Please feel free to use the copy describing his shows on our website,
Or the descriptions on David’s website (under Shows or Education): Click Here 

If you have other needs, please contact David directly, as he will be your primary contact for advancing the tour. You can reach him via email at david@davidgonzalez.com or 

917-971-2370

The Secret Life of Suitcases from Ailie Cohen Puppet Maker

Many of the marketing materials you may need can be found here

High res images can be found here.
 

Sarah Gray will be your primary contact for "The Secret Life of Suitcases." If you have other marketing needs or questions, you can reach her at sgproducer@outlook.com or by phone at +44 (0)7947 259 868 (Scotland).  The company’s technical contact is Sian McGregor who can be reached at siangus@hotmail.com. (Please cc Sarah Gray on all technical emails.)

The Money Tree from Roseneath

Many of the materials you may need can be found here or the company's Dropbox.  


For marketing questions or promotional needs, please contact Gretel Meyer Odell, Education and Marketing Manager: education@roseneath.ca or 416-686-5199 x 223

 

For all technical inquiries, please email Courtney Pyke at production@roseneath.ca .

The 13-Story Treehouse from CDP Theatre Producers

Resources are available for download from the following private links:

Teacher Resource Kit

Tech Specs

Marketing Kit

Book cover (US edition)

Production Stills (2017 cast named Left to Right, credit photographer Heidrun Lohr)

Review Quotes (Australian premiere production)

 

For additional questions or needs, please contact Andrew Threlfall, the company’s primary contact, at: andrew@cdp.com.au  (Please be aware the company is in Australia.)

Petra and the Wolf from Lionheart Youth Theatre

High Res images and other materials for “Petra and the Wolf” can be found available for download here.


For  marketing questions or promotional needs, please contact Emily Marks, the company’s primary contact, at emilycatherinemarks@gmail.com.

The Young King from Slingsby

Many of the materials you may need are available through this link or this Dropbox folder

For additional questions or needs, please contact Andy Packer and Stacey Baldwin, the company’s primary contacts. To contact them directly, please email them at: andy@slingsby.net.au & stacey@slingsby.net.au 

(Please be aware the company is in Australia.)

The Unknown Soldier from Monkey Baa

Many of the materials you may need are available through this Dropbox link.
 
For marketing questions, please email Liz Raleigh,  Marketing Manager at liz@monkeybaa.com.au

For technical questions, please contact Penny Watts, the company’s primary contact, and  Laura Watson, Operations Manager, at penny@monkeybaa.com.au  and operations@monkeybaa.com.au

(Please be aware the company is in Australia.)

Jabber from Geordie Productions

Many of the materials you may need are available through this link or this Dropbox folder.


For additional questions or needs, please contact Jessica Abdallah, the company’s primary contact. To contact her directly, please email or call:
 jessica@geordie.ca or (514) 845-9810

Passing It Forward from Tapestry Dance Company

For marketing questions or promotional needs, please contact Acia Gray, the company's Artistic Director, at soulsfeet@aol.com

 

For technical questions, please contact Stephen Pruitt, Production Manager. at stephen.r.pruitt@gmail.com.