ph: 512-477-1859 | fx: 512-477-3908 | email: sk@holdenarts.org | P.O. Box 49036 | Austin, TX 78765

2018-2019 Presenters

If you are a presenter still looking for a fill-in engagement for 2018-2019, please contact us to learn more about available productions and dates in your region.

 

If you are a presenter looking for marketing material for your engagement(s) in 2018-2019, below is the list of productions on the road in 2018-2019 and the correct company contact information for the marketing and technical advance. Some of our companies have created website pages or Dropbox links for easy download of their materials. If you don't find the materials you need, please email the company contact directly.

Emily Brown and The Thing from Tall Stories

High res images and other marketing and technical materials for "Emily Brown and The Thing" are available for download on Tall Stories’ website. 

For additional marketing questions or promotional needs, please contact Natalia Scorer at natalia@tallstories.org.uk or by phone at 011-44-208-348-0080 (UK).

For technical questions or requests, please contact Natalia Scorer and Charlotte Lund, the primary contacts for advancing all aspects of the tour.  You can reach them at: natalia@tallstories.org.uk and charlotte@tallstories.org.uk or by phone at 011-44-208-348-0080 (UK)

Shh! We Have a Plan from Cahoots NI

Many of the materials you may need are available through the company's Dropbox link.

For additional marketing questions or promotional needs, please contact Emma Wilson, Cahoots NI’s Creative Engagement Manager at emma@cahootsni.com

For technical questions or requests, please contact Matthew Bradley, Cahoots NI’s Company Administrator at: matthew@cahootsni.com

Morgan’s Journey from Robert Morgan

High Res images can be found in this Dropbox link: Click Here

Please feel free to use any copy describing his show found on our website,
or on his website: Click Here

Diary of a Worm, a Spider, & a Fly from Dallas Children's Theater

High res images and other marketing and technical materials for "Diary of a Worm, a Spider, and a Fly" are be available for download on DCT’s website.

For additional needs, please contact Sally Fiorello, Dallas Children's Theater’s National Tour Director, as she will be your primary contact for advancing the tour. You can reach her at sally.fiorello@dct.org or by phone at (214)-978-0110 ext 161.

Underneath A Magical Moon from tutti frutti

Many of the materials you may need are available through the company’s Dropbox link
Or website

For additional marketing/promotional needs or technical questions, please contact Emma Killick, the company's primary contact for advancing the tour, at: Emma@tutti-frutti.org.uk

Tomás and the Library Lady from Childsplay

High res images and other marketing and technical materials for “Tomás and the Library Lady “ should be available for download in the company's Dropbox folder.

For additional marketing questions, please contact Samantha Johnstone, Childsplay’s Marketing & Media Manager. You can reach her at SJohnstone@childsplayaz.org or by phone at 480-921-5703.

All technical requests should be directed to Rachel Solis, Associate Production Manager. You can reach her by email at rsolis@childsplayaz.org  or phone at 480-921-5722.

David Gonzalez

High res images are best found on this website: Click Here 

Please feel free to use the copy describing his shows on our website,
Or the descriptions on David’s website (under Shows or Education): Click Here 

If you have other needs, please contact David directly, as he will be your primary contact for advancing the tour. You can reach him via email at david@davidgonzalez.com or 

917-971-2370

They Called Her Vivaldi from Theatre Lovett

Many of the materials you may need are available through the company’s Dropbox link.

For additional marketing questions or for technical questions or requests, please contact Jeanine MacQuarrie at jeanine@theatrelovett.com

The Man Who Planted Trees from Puppet State Theatre Company

High res images and other marketing materials can be found by visiting Puppet State Theatre Company’s website.

Elspeth Murray and Richard Medrington will be your primary contacts for advancing the engagement. You can reach them at elspeth@puppetstate.com , richard@puppetstate.com, or by phone at 0131-441-9693 (Scotland)

Danny Carmo's Mathematical Mysteries from Cahoots NI

Many of the materials you may need are available through the company's Dropbox link.

For additional marketing questions or promotional needs, please contact Emma Wilson, Cahoots NI’s Creative Engagement Manager at emma@cahootsni.com

For technical questions or requests, please contact Matthew Bradley, Cahoots NI’s Company Administrator at: matthew@cahootsni.com

Call of the Wild: Illustrated Edition from Theatre Heroes

Many of the materials you may need are available through the company’s Dropbox link
or the company's website.

For additional marketing questions or needs, please contact Sheila Tremblay, the company’s Managing Director. To reach her directly, please email her at: sheilakdoyle@gmail.com

For technical questions, please contact Dallas Tate, the company's Tour Manager at dallastateworks@gmail.com

Outside from Roseneath

Many of the materials you may need can be found by visiting the company's website
or the company's Dropbox.

For additional marketing questions or promotional needs, please contact Gretel Meyer Odell, Education and Marketing Manager: education@roseneath.ca 
or 416-686-5199 x 223

Please email Courtney Pyke (production@roseneath.ca) for all technical inquiries.

The Young King from Slingsby

Many of the materials you may need are available through this link or this Dropbox folder

For additional questions or needs, please contact Andy Packer and Stacey Baldwin, the company’s primary contacts. To contact them directly, please email them at: andy@slingsby.net.au & stacey@slingsby.net.au 

(Please be aware the company is in Australia.)

Passing It Forward from Tapestry Dance Company

For marketing questions or promotional needs, please contact Acia Gray, the company's Artistic Director, at soulsfeet@aol.com

 

For technical questions, please contact Stephen Pruitt, Production Manager. at stephen.r.pruitt@gmail.com.